image1 image2 image3

DIREKCIJA

Internacionalni teatarski festival MESS

Maršala Tita 54/1, 71000 Sarajevo
Bosna i Hercegovina

Tel.: + 387 33 200 392
Fax: + 387 33 211 972
Email: mess@mess.ba
           info@mess.ba



Dino Mustafic

DINO MUSTAFIĆ
mdino@mess.ba



Giorgio Ursini

GIORGIO URSINI URŠIĆ
ursinigiorgio@gmail.com



Selma Spahic

SELMA SPAHIĆ
selma@mess.ba


 
Una Bejtovic

UNA BEJTOVIĆ
press@mess.ba



Dajana Gurda

DAJANA GURDA
dajana@mess.ba



Lejla Hasanbegovic

LEJLA HASANBEGOVIĆ
hlejla@mess.ba



Ira Isovic

IRA ISOVIĆ
ira@mess.ba



Belma Jusufovic

BELMA JUSUFOVIĆ
belma@mess.ba



Mirna Ler
MIRNA LER
mirna@mess.ba



Aida Mujkovic

AIDA MUJKOVIĆ
aida@mess.ba



Bojan Mustur

BOJAN MUSTUR
bojan@mess.ba



Mirsada Skrijelj

MIRSADA ŠKRIJELJ
bmirsada@mess.ba



SARADNICI/E


Irma Alimanovic

IRMA ALIMANOVIĆ-ALIHODŽIĆ
irma@mess.ba



Velija Hasanbegovic

VELIJA HASANBEGOVIĆ
velija2003@yahoo.com



Sandra Milanovic

SANDRA MILANOVIĆ
saca.milanovic@gmail.com



Emir Muhamedagic

EMIR MUHAMEDAGIĆ
press@mess.ba



Edna Slipcevic

EDNA SLIPČEVIĆ
edna@mess.ba





International Theater Festival
MESS - Scene MESS
Maršala Tita 54/I, 71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel: + 387 33 200 392
Fax: + 387 33 211 972
Email: mess@mess.ba
www.mess.ba

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Instagram ISSUU Location

Internacionalni teatarski festival
MESS - Scena MESS

Maršala Tita 54/I, 71000 Sarajevo
Bosna i Hercegovina
Tel: + 387 33 200 392
Fax: + 387 33 211 972
Email: mess@mess.ba
www.mess.ba